FIT Bowl 2022

Bobby Brooks & Charles Miller (2022) Air Force Fellows bring home 18th Win in National ACAAI Competition By Airman 1st Class Joshua Rosario 59th Medical Wing Public Affairs JOINT BASE SAN ANTONIO-LACKLAND, Texas   –   The San Antonio Uniformed Services Health Education Consortium’s Allergy and Immunology fellowship program won this year’s Allergy/Immunology Fellows in Training Bowl held […]

FIT Bowl

FIT Bowl (1992-2022) The initial FIT Bowl was in 1992. Each year the ACAAI conducts an international conference to present information about the latest allergy, asthma and immunology research, procedures and technologies. The conference includes a fellows-in-training competition between allergy/immunology fellows from training programs around the nation.

FIT Bowl 2021

Charles Miller & Samuel Weiss Champions 2021 Champions 2021

FIT Bowl 2020

Jun Mendoza & Samuel Weiss: Champions 2020 Champions 2020

FIT Bowl 2019

Brittanie Neaves & Geofrey Carlson Champions 2019 FIT Bowl Champions 2019

FIT Bowl 2018

Anita Sivam (University Tenn) & Brittanie Neaves (Wilford Hall) FIT Bowl Champions 2018 FIT Bowl Champions 2018 The University of Tennessee Allergy/Immunology Program, with only a single Fellow-in-Training, “borrowed” a Fellow-in-Training from the WHMC Program in order to compete in the FIT Bowl and, then, won  over the WHMC Team 

FIT Bowl 2015

Derek Smith & Katherine Tille Champions 2015 Champions 2015

FIT Bowl 2014

Derek Smith & Priscilla Wong Champions 2014 Champions 2014

FIT Bowl 2012

Scott Dickson & David Rose Champions 2012 FIT Bowl Champions 2012

FIT Bowl 2011

Jeremy Sikora & Shayne Stokes Champions 2011 Air Force fellows win national ACAAI competition By Sue Campbell 59th Medical Wing Public Affairs JOINT BASE SAN ANTONIO–LACKLAND, Texas   –  Allergy Immunology fellows from Wilford Hall Ambulatory Surgical Center won first place during a competition held during the American College of Allergy, Asthma and Immunology Annual Meeting in Boston […]